How to edit company details

1

Navigate to Consent and click on "Contact Details" in the top right corner. 

2

Edit your company details and then click "Save"

Note: You need to republish the consent widget to publish your saved company settings. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback! Please reach out to support@triggerbee.com if there's anything you'd like to add. There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us