Deleting an Automation

To delete an automation, simply press Delete in the menu to the right on the specific automation. 

A prompt will appear where you will have to confirm the removal. Once you do this, the automation will be completely removed. If you just want to pause or change the automation, we recommend that you deactivate it instead. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback Sorry to hear that! Please <a href="mailto:support@triggerbee.com>contact us </a> with specific feedback.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us