How to delete a user

1
Navigate to settings.
2
Click on the three dots on the right side.
3
Choose "delete user", the user will be deleted from all accounts if you have more than one connected to the same user.

Note: If you only want to delete the user from the current account, choose "Remove from this account".

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback! Please reach out to support@triggerbee.com if there's anything you'd like to add. There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us