Removal of Personal Data

When you cancel your account with us all personal data that belongs to your account will be deleted as soon as your binding period is over.

If you want all data in your account to be immediately removed you need to send a written request to our Support staff through our Helpdesk

Aggregated data from your account, where all personal data have been removed, such as overall metrics handled by our servers (number of page views, number of form submissions etc.) will remain.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback! Please reach out to support@triggerbee.com if there's anything you'd like to add. There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us