How to delete a campaign

Note: Deleting a campaign is not reversible. If you only want to turn it off, please read this guide about deactivating campaigns.

How to delete a single campaign

1
Navigate to Onsite Campaigns.
2
Open the campaign you wish to delete by clicking on the preview or the name. 
3
In the settings section, press the menu on the right (the three dots). In the menu, press Delete Campaign. 
4
Done!


How to delete multiple campaigns at once

1
Navigate to Onsite Campaigns and switch to the table view.
2
Select all the campaigns you wish to delete. A menu will appear at the top of the list. Select "Delete campaigns".
3
Done!
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback! Please reach out to support@triggerbee.com if there's anything you'd like to add. There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us