Deactivate an Automation

In Triggerbee, it is possible to deactivate automations when you are not using them.
1

Navigate to Automations. 

2
Click the switch on the left on the Automation you want to deactivate.
3
The automation will be moved to Inactive automations.
3

To reactivate the automation, press the switch again. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback! Please reach out to support@triggerbee.com if there's anything you'd like to add. There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us